Hello world!

Welcome to my new Blog!!!

Hello Everyone, I am Running Nad!!! I’m really excited to start sharing my experiences here on WordPress with you guys!!! I have been thinking about starting a blog for a really long time but I have finally got enough courage to put myself out there and go for it as I am a really shy person.

I am a healthy eater (most of the time!!😂😉) and a general fitness enthuiast!
I hope to upload helpful tips, reviews relating to fitness and healthy eating !  Hope you enjoy reading my blogs as much as I love writing them for you!!

Thanks,

Running Nad 🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

Leave a Reply

